## Constitution of the Cabinet 2017/18





[IL0: UNCLASSIFIED]

Cabinet Position	Member	Ward Represented
Leader of the Council	Councillor S C Eling 17 Leicester Close Smethwick	Abbey
Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Neighbourhoods and Communities	Councillor S Khatun 20 Hursey Drive, Tipton	Tipton Green
Cabinet Member for Children's Services	Councillor S Hackett 80 Crankhall Lane, Wednesbury	Friar Park
Cabinet Member for Core Council Services	Councillor S Trow 31 Richmond Hill, Oldbury	Old Warley
Cabinet Member for Highways and Environment	Councillor D Hosell 26 Stafford Way, Hamstead	Newton
Cabinet Member for Housing	Councillor K Carmichael 6 Goths Close, Rowley Regis	Blackheath
Cabinet Member for Leisure	Councillor R Marshall 67 Katherine Road, Smethwick	Smethwick
Cabinet Member for Public Health and Protection	Councillor P Gill 162 Lightwoods Road, Smethwick	St Paul's
Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Economic Investment	Councillor P Moore 25 Westley Court, Vowles Road, West Bromwich	Hateley Heath
Cabinet Member for Social Care	Councillor A Shackleton 52 The Crescent, Cradley Health	Cradley Heath and Old Hill